23.7 C
September 25, 2021
Dribbler Sports

Mamelodi Sundowns Have Won The Absa Premiership Title 2019/2020

Uganda Cranes Captain Dennis Onyango and Mamelodi Sundowns secured the Absa Premiership title for a third successive campaign after thrashing Black Leopards on Saturday evening.

Mamelodi Sundowns Have Won The Absa Premiership Title 2019/2020 after beating Black Leopards 3-0 courtesy of a magical hatrick from Maboe. Meanwhile Kaizer Chiefs gave away the cup after drawin 1-1 in their last game with Baroka so they only blame themselves no one else.

Pitso said “We are here to win cups , a lot of people did not believe in us but only the yellow nation “. He also congratulated Kaizer Chiefs.

Pitso Mosimane won his last game against black leopards to win the psl title and Ernst Middendorp drew his last game with Baroka.

Absa gave Sundowns a R15 000 000 cheque and this is Sundowns’s

Mamelodi Sundowns are the official Absa Premiership Champions

The Brazilians will symbolize South Africa in the CAF Champions League with second placed Kaiser chiefs will be taking part in the CAF Confederation Cup.

Related posts

Nyamityobora FC add two more signings



Mutto Muhamed Devgan

KCCA Confirm Signing Of Midfielder Yassar Mugerwa From Ethiopia’s Sidama Coffee.



and scoliosis surgery September 2, 2021 at 1:20 am

This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a
reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
Too cool!

http://j.mp/3kKtL7d September 1, 2021 at 10:13 am

Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favourite reason seemed to
be on the net the easiest factor to understand of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even as
other people consider concerns that they plainly don’t
know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out
the whole thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

j.mp August 31, 2021 at 3:50 pm

Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog
web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid clear concept

j.mp August 31, 2021 at 3:40 pm

A motivating discussion is worth comment.
I think that you ought to publish more on this subject, it may not be
a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about such issues.
To the next! Best wishes!!

for web hosting August 28, 2021 at 12:07 pm

Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to
and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what
you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
You make it entertaining and you still care for to
keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from
you. This is really a wonderful website.

web hosting why August 28, 2021 at 11:49 am

Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your site in internet explorer, might check this?
IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge element of folks will
miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

1 2 3

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: